This article is also available in:
Services for Friends display a recommended maximum price and a fixed one for Pros.
Changing the service price (without changing the service package) is strictly authorized in the following situation:

for a Mila Friend (not a Mila Pro)
in Switzerland, Germany, France and Austria (not in the United Kingdom)
if the client explicitly agrees with it before the service takes place

If no agreement is found between the Friend and the client, the partner has to cancel the service, and indicate the corresponding reason. That way, the service can be redistributed to find another suitable Friend.

If new pricing has been agreed on, the Friend has to edit the price via the Mila App. At the completion of the service, the client’s signature will initiate the relevant payment.

However, upon the client’s request, adding complementary service packages, time or material is allowed for all Mila Partner types and countries.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!