This article is also available in:
Contact the Mila team to delete your data.
Do you want to leave the Mila community? That your profile can be deleted and your data anonymised, please write to [email protected] and indicate your complete name and email you registered with on Mila.

If you still want to keep your data in case you're joining back the Mila community, feel free to ask for deactivation of your profile instead of being completely deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!